Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Activity Partner and Adult Meeting. 
Looking for you who have intelligence, humor and beauty, and have a great interest for travel. 

More about me...

I'm from : Sweden
State/Region : Stockholms Lan
City : Stockholm
Birth Date : 27 April 1965
Height : 185 cm (6'0.8)
Weight : 78 kg (172 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Male, 185cm (6ft1in), blonde, blue-eyed, 78 well-placed kg, in good shape both physically and mentally –as new though better. Reasonably good looking. Intelligent and learned with thirst for knowledge. Confident and harmonious with joy of living, humorous and communicative, emotionally stable. Healthy views, vegetarian when possible. Kind, caring, cuddly, honest and sincere. Independent, creative, curious and spontaneous.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Arts, Reading, Nature and Camping.
Many fields of interest, culture, physical activities etc. Travel quite a lot, preferably adventure trips for long time and far away, to nature and distant civilizations etc. –sometimes also esoterically spiced inner travels. Like to occasionally sing and play the guitar and piano on a cheerful amateurish level…and the list goes on…



  My Account