Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
Finding better half is not an easy undertaking … its not a universal to everyone like you want to change something that can be supplanted by a new one at once if you are tired of something … I guess havin a better half will be meticulously singled out that you know it will be a factual one not a a dreadful nor not fitted with your standpoint. Be true enough to face challenges coz it will be a stepping stone for you suit your envisage and aspiration. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Maryland
City : Baltimore
Birth Date : 27 August 1983
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 79 kg (174 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Businessman
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Romantic, Honest, Athletics, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
I dunno how will I define myself here. I don’t want to show off or screech who am I coz its tough that I don’t want to devour my phrase in the long run. I guess its better that it will be YOU who will sing the phrase coz it will not make myself caught in a hot water. Its really a challenge to ascertain one person by having befriend and I guess for sure it will be a good foundation for both to have a closer relationship.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Sport and Diving.

My other pictures




  My Account