Clear thinking

I am looking for...

You should be an attractive, slim, smart, educated, happy and cheerful lady. You need to have an open mind and courage for a new start in life. Are you interested in coming to with me in Switzerland? I am sure you won't regret it ... 

More about me...

I'm from : Switzerland
State/Region : Zurich
City : Dietikon
Birth Date : 29 August 1948
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 78 kg (172 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Management
Language Spoken : English, German and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm a happy go lucky type of guy, young at heart, romantic and full of fun. I however do not lack depth for good and thorough discussions. I am not a religious guy but still believe very much in Christian values and let honesty, etc). I am well educated, speaking several languages and have Swiss and Australian citizenship.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Arts, Gardening, Music, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Diving.
I do feel comfortable in jeans but can also style up for that special occasion. I love music (sing and play guitar), animals (dogs, horses, wild animals) and nature.



  My Account