I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Marriage and Chat. 
I am looking for my better half who can spend the rest of his life with me together and ever again.... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Mindoro Oriental
City : Cagayan De Oro City
Birth Date : 4 April 1991
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : still student
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent and Open Minded.
Hello of all, I join this site not for playing games,,i join this site coz i want to meet my true love who can accept me who ever i am and love me forever as what i will too to him...can love not only me but also my family... I am a college student taking up Food technology and hopefully i will graduate this coming October by the help of GOD...I have long black hair and brown completion....i love to dance and sometimes singing.. if you are interested in me do not be shy to send me a message or add me in my id thanks for reading my profile and Good luck for searching...

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
love to be happy always enjoy life while we are

My other pictures




  My Account