Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email and Dating maybe later Marriage. 
Welcome and a warm hallo to you, Babe! I am Erik from germany. I like very much your appearance and biography and your smile and intentions. I would appreciate to get better known with you when you are serious interested. I am matured already but act and feel young. I am not rich but: exclusive faithful true love counts much more in life. I am looking for a very passionate and sexy loving wife and a lasting atmosphere of good inviting erotic vibrations between us. Also I am caring, handsome, humorous, loyal, trusting and understanding with my one and only beloved beautiful lady. Would like to live together later in a nice place in asia... ERIK 

More about me...

I'm from : Germany
State/Region : Nordrhein-Westfalen
City : Krefeld
Birth Date : 1 June 1959
Height : 190 cm (6'2.8)
Weight : 90 kg (198 lbs)
Eye Colour : Grey
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : graphic artist
Language Spoken : German and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Sophisticated, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Nature and Cooking.
want to live together in the philippines nice place...

My other pictures




  My Account