Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Marriage, Activity Partner and Chat. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga
City : Pagadian City
Birth Date : 27 November 1985
Height : 157 cm (5'1.8)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : working
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Visaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
i consider myself to be a low maintinance lady, thoughtful, caring, understanding, lovable, about myself, im single and never been married and dont have kids yet, but.. i would like to have some from the right person. guy's if you are here only for playing games, or if you are a guy who is not contented with one woman, and can't be alone at home and i can't trust with... pls dont bother me, i've been hurt before and i dont want it happen to me again... i am here seriously to find a guy for me who would accept me for being who and what i am, i have lots of love to give for the right person, but he should be honest, and always telling me truth as i do to him... i am opened for everything and i expect the same from him... so will you be ready for me??????? i hope so!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! muahhhhhh lots of kisses and hugs!

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account