Pure Blooded Filipin
Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
want to meet someone who believes and knows how to love....hus not judgmental, hu knows how to listen and respect is HUGE for me. It’s hard to know a person just by looking at their pic or reading their profile. uhmm....Im not really the girl that most people look for but it doesn't bother me because I know somebody is out there for me.  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bukidnon
City : Malaybalay
Birth Date : 7 August 1983
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : PurChaser
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Generous, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Sexy, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
I am unique, I am me, and have the courage to be that little bit different. I can be crazy and wild, am passionate, very loyal, and loving. peoples heart and honesty impresses me the most. i am a very giving person but i am also no pushover. I enjoy the simple things in life...I believe in honesty, being faithful and treating others the way you want to be treated.......... I am often shy around people, often prefer my own company, and would rather have one good real true friend than a thousand fakes!! But, I can be hard, cold and unforgiving. I have seen a lot of evil in the world and suffered a lot too.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account