Puerto Rican

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
i would like to find the one i can be with forever, but i know that takes time, so i just hope that i meet that special someone here. only way to know is to meet you first, so i hope i do meet you. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : Wesley Chapel
Birth Date : 28 June 1971
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 72 kg (159 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Latin / Hispanic
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Computer IT
Language Spoken : English, Spanish and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I beleive you should treat your lady like you want to be treated, it should be a compromise for both, because both people are in the relationship together. also, i am very open minded, so nothing is weird to me, lol.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Movies, Music, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Cooking.
I like to keep busy, and then sometimes i just like to stay at home and be with my mate. I enjoy music very much and am also producing my own type of music. i play several instruments, so hopefully one day my passion pay off. i like many different things, very adaptable to change.



  My Account