Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Romance. 
Im looking for someone who i can share my dreams, aspirations, and success in life. Possibly ready to have a family of her own someday.. Finally someone who is not too attached to her past relationships and who looks forward to the future with optimism and an open mind.  

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : San Diego
Birth Date : 10 October 1975
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Black
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Nursing
Language Spoken : not specified

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I would describe myself simply as a guy who can hopefully up to my mates expectations surely if i cannot do it im not deserving of her time and attention. I dont have high expectations but i do set myself to a life that is proper and well organized, I do spend my time being active and keeping myself healthy. I love my family and i want someone who can simply can get along with them. Im very down to earth and fun loving.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Cooking and Family.



  My Account