Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Romance, Chat and Any Relationship. 
im looking for friends,dating and romance 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Rizal
City : Angono Rizal
Birth Date : 9 December 1986
Height : 159 cm (5'2.6)
Weight : 56 kg (123 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Athletics, Sincere, Funny and Shy.
Im not simple and im certainly not plain. I make mistakes and i always will. My imperfections are what makes me who i am. I embrace everything. My family is my life. My friends are my family. I dont like shit-talkers. If you have a problem with me or something i do i would rather you say it to my face, i will respect you that much more. I like to sing, even though im not that good at it.. want to get to know me better? Talk.. i dont bite hard ; * hmmmmmm: People that mean what they say and say what they mean dont prance around and try to make people feel better be real.Your real friends are the ones you can tell that they are messing up and then go get a drink together and leave it at that.I have almost zero tolerance for indesicion.Know what you want in life and say so dont in the grey be black and white when it comes to love and friendships.You want it to work or you dont you accept me or you dont.If you dont now what you want then you best figure it out cause lifes short we arent promised tomorrow and i dont feel like losing the few precious days i have on this earth living in indecesion.Those that know me know im outspoken and can build you up easily but if you dont realize that my love goes beyond today

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Arts, Movies, Music, Sport, Singing/Karaoke, Cooking, Family and Diving.
i like to play basket ball and volley ball i luv playing guitar.....



  My Account