I am looking for...

Holiday Partner, Short Term, Romance and Adult Meeting. 
Right now I am in the middle of moving so please forgive me. Should you choose me you will be living in a large beach house, a relaxed luxurious atmosphere, with 3 or 4 others. I am hoping you will get along with other people and don't mind being a bit bored with a beach life, outdoor activities and good food ;) 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Camarines Norte
City : Vinzons
Birth Date : 9 July 1971
Height : 185 cm (6'0.8)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Not much left
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Buddhist
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I drink regularly
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Self Employed
Language Spoken : English, Japanese and Cantonese.

About myself...

Good Heart, Honest, Easy going, Sophisticated, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Quiet.
I would describe myself as social (I like being around people), but also quiet. I don't talk allot, and enjoy peace and quiet. I also like to party and read books. I know it sounds strange but it is true.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Diving.
I have a varying background.. from IT to teacher to restaurant owner. I like disco's (I used to DJ also), watch movies and like being outdoors when I have time.

My other pictures




  My Account