Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Platonic, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I want to get acquainted with the serious man, which is ready to begin the serious relations. I want the beloved man, which will be a friend to me also. I want trust and respect in the relations with him.  

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : New South Wales
City : Abbotsford
Birth Date : 17 June 1973
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : The seller
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Lively, Friendly, Romantic and Intelligent.
I am a very romantic woman also imagine the first appointment as a romantic meeting. Dinner at candles or walk in the park and to hold favourite for a hand.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
I am a young and nice woman. I love an active style of life. I like sports and rest on nature. I want a strong and large family. I love children. I am able to cook.



  My Account