Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
I may be coming to the phillipines to work, and I am looking for someone who maybe interested in getting together,possibly to start a relationship. You must be sincere and loyal, it does not matter to me about what religion you are, but I will respect your beliefs. You must be slim, that is important to me, and also that you take care of your appearance. Attractiveness is a bonus. You must enjoy homelife, family and be willing to be a honest partner. It does not matter if you have little money, just so long as your are willing to work together. A sense of humour is a must. 

More about me...

I'm from : Thailand
State/Region : Khon Kaen
City : Isan
Birth Date : 30 April 1958
Height : 174 cm (5'8.5)
Weight : 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : English teacher.photographer
Language Spoken : English and Thai.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Social, Choosy, Sincere, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am a very sincere person, I work in Thailand as an english teacher, have been here for two years now, and getting a little disheartened with it. I like home life, with or without children, a very caring person, with good morals. A good sense of humour, not bad looking, shy, but not an introvert. Have lost some weight eating thai food, but am of good shape, I take good care of my appearance, am clean shaven, and yes I do have hair on my head. I am a semi pro photographer, and enjoy going out and about. I am well travelled, U.S.A and most of Europe.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Arts, Gardening, Music, Reading, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account