Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
understanding,faithful,generous,adaptable,down to earth,honest,loyal and easy person to get to know.And I am not giving important the figure or out looks of the guy even his age,cause i believe love cannot choose and apprehended the age and life style of the person in the meaning of true love.I am only giving important the inner looks of the guy.And his ability in how he will show his love to me,and what way\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s or strategies of a good guy can do to make me happy with him... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Pangasinan
City : Dagupan
Birth Date : 13 May 1967
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 62 kg (137 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : caregiver
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Taiwanese.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
Well hopeless but romantic,conservative woman but easy going to other person that's why i have lots of friends.I love watching movies and TV,love listening to the music,dancing,singing and playing musical instrument.Loving,caring,jolly,understanding,faithful,down to earth and know how to respect other people.Sensitive and easy to be hurt if people playing with me or lie on me.That's why i hate lier and unfaithful person.I also love traveling,texting and doing sports activities and voluntary activities to help other people like teaching children in the gods words.I also love hang out with my family and friends I love to love them even i will die i will be continue love people.Outer look is not important to me the more important to me is the inner out look of the guy.hit me up at claveriadelia at dot cum

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dining, T.V., Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account