Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 9 October 1984
Height : 172 cm (5'7.7)
Weight : 64 kg (141 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Architect
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Faithful, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Singing/Karaoke and Nature.
Hi, you call me siege. I'm a proud architect by profession. Activities: Architectural Design, Production Design, Cycling, Working Out, Perfoming Arts, Visual Arts Interests: The Seven Forms Of Art Favorite Music: Filipino World Music, Dance & Electronica, R&B/Soul, Neo-soul Favorite TV Shows: History Channel, Nat Geo, Animal Planet, CNN, BBC, Brothers & Sisters, Ghost Whisperer, Glee, Supernatural, True Blood Favorite Movies: Art Films, Horror Movies, Classic Filipino Films Favorite Books: Cubao 1980 by Tony Perez Favorite Quotations: A doctor can bury his mistakes, but an architect can only advise his clients to plant vines. --- Frank Lloyd Wright About Me: I am a proud Filipino in all aspects.. need i say more? Are you the one I'm looking for?

My other pictures




  My Account