I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
I am not much into physical attributes since I myself lacks the Ohhhhh-wow-a model-factor. He must "talk and hear" though (i can't do sign language) and some of the basic too, like he must know how to do simple math, spelling and reading. And maybe if i get lucky it would be nice if he is honest....and also he must know what commitment really means because to me it meant a lot. With this comes love, respect,compassion,empathy,the need to make its mate laugh and smile and the will to work hard on making the relationship work no matter what. so that's all.  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : General Santos
City : General Santos City
Birth Date : 10 July 1979
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

I really do not have an idea how to describe myself in detail. I see myself as an OK person (physically, mentally,spiritually, emotionally and some "ally" i cant recall to word) and i do not know how other sees me either. I never asked. But i guess i'm ordinary as it gets. I will soon post my picture(if not already) so you will have an idea what you are getting into.....physically. you'll have to talk to me to know the rest of the "ally" im ordinary at. Salamat!

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Movies, Gardening and Cooking.
i am currently working as a kitchen assistant in a tiny bistro(with the hopes of becoming its chef one day if/when the manager gets a conk on his noggin with a coconut) so my interests or hobbies vary according to my days-off. But the ones i tickmarked in the selection says it all.



  My Account