Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Activity Partner, Chat and Any Relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New York
City : Manhattan
Birth Date : 28 November 1984
Height : 167 cm (5'5.7)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : NA
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Social, Funny and Open Minded.
I'm a laid back, hang out with friends, and also a , Let's go out to the bar and have some drinks! Nah not the gay bars normally, but to local bars, just cause it seems like what a bar should be, I like sports, LOVE football and enjoy watching. I have a band back in Las vegas that I have been in since 1992. I miss it but I love living in San Diego! I just moved to Manhattan, from Las Vegas in Nov. '09 I was there for 19 yrs. I felt it was time to up-root myself for some change. I felt I wasn't going anywhere in Vegas, so I packed up and made the switch. I ABSOLUTELY love it here! I love to go to the beach, walks and sit and enjoy the sunsets. I am a romantic at heart. I love to be affectionate with my partner, kissing, cudling. Ya know all the stuff they call "cheesy" I LOVE IT!! sappy movies. etc. BUT I also like the "tougher" side of things too. I am usually never without a smile, and saying somethng inappropriate.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, T.V., Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account