Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage. 
hi!!...I'm looking for friends or maybe even more wife....i may look not young age...but I'm proud to say I'm matured at many things.... cause I've been to many trials in life....that i won;t deny....,I'm here to look for serious & long term relationship...and i will find a woman who will understand me...and love me for no hesitation and no ending...to treat me as a precious one...to respect me for who i am and will accept me for the real me....a woman who will be my someone..in the right time and will not treat me bad....I'm caring,understanding,and friendly person.....i might not be a perfect person but i know I'll be the best one.....!!!! I'm not those kind of easy girl OR NOR TO PLAY GAMES I DID NOT POST MY PROFILE HERE TO PLAY GAMES..... I LIKE A WOMAN..... *THAT HAS A PURELY GOOD HEART.. *UNDERSTANDING, WHO CAN ACCEPT THE WHOLE ME.. *IMPORTANT FOR HER IS NOT PAST BUT THE FUTURE *LOVE ME FOR NO QUESTIONS AND NO HESITATION.. *A NICE GAL, LADY,CARING,LOVING, AND ROMANTIC *TRUSTWORTHY,LOYAL,SWEET *A WOMAN WHO WILL LOVE ME TILL DEATH DO US PART I WANT A GAL WHO WILL TRULY RESPECT ME, FOR BEING ME...AND I DON'T WANT TO BE DISRESPECT I DON'T WANT A LIAR,PLAYING GAMES...BUT I WANT A REAL WOMAN WHOM I CAN GIVE MY TRUST..... 

More about me...

I'm from : Malaysia
State/Region : Wilayah Persekutuan
City : Kuala Lumpur
Birth Date : 15 June 1961
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 65 kg (143 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Executive in a hotel industry
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
Like to go for light music / drinks on week ends / eve public holdays / love for nature outskirts....cooking for friends at home on week ends & on occasions with company...../ my religious commitments to church, choir & novena prayers...



  My Account