Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Platonic, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Friends, Dating, Marriage. I like meeting new friends, but I am looking for marriage and babies. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Omaha
Birth Date : 11 May 1971
Height : 197 cm (6'5.6)
Weight : 107 kg (236 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : English Teacher
Language Spoken : English, Chinese (Mandarin) and German.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I enjoy good humor, am easy to get along with.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I can cook, I just can't cook Chinese food or asian food in general. I like traveling and learning. So much so I am a lifetime college student. I like to challenge myself and my limitations. Currently I am teaching English in China.



  My Account