Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
If you are loving, honest, not a cheater, thoughtful, romantic, good provider, loves kids and family oriented person then, I think we will hit it off....Keep in touch.. I wnat to know more about you. Let\'s connect.. who knows? we might have the chemistry. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Surigao del Sur
City : Bislig City
Birth Date : 10 October 1978
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Payroll Processor
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere and Open Minded.
I\'m honest, loving, caring, open-minded, God fearing, down to earth person. I am the type of girl who loves to cuddle and pamper his man. Im looking someone I could share my life with and experience the love we share together. Someone I could see myself oneday in his loving arms where I can be myself and would accept and love everything about me no matter how hard it is, no matter how tough it gets and no matter how long it is...

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, T.V., Nature and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account