Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Culture Exchange, Friendship, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I like to know new people, I want to learn about theirs, one we star one relationship I thing first start or begin with one friend then only God know if there are something else....GOD is the light of our way. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Phoenix
Birth Date : 20 June 1961
Height : 156 cm (5'1.4)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Latin / Hispanic
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Teacher
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm curious I like to learn all that I can do it. I don't like the lies, I like the true people.I love to know other people the other countries.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I like the life, I the present, because if I have a good present, I'm sure that I will have good future, I love to have friends because when we die only we left the love our parents, family and friends....I like to help people and play with children and teach at other persons.



  My Account