Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Any Relationship. 
I am yearning for genuine love like you probably do. I know that "if I give love, I will also receive love" and I am yearning to give you all the love that God will be giving me for you, and I promise: that is going to be "a lot". I am just putting out my feelers, because starting a new life and wrapping up an old one takes time. It will take a little while to build up a financial support that will generate regular income even on the other side of the world. In the meantime I would be happy to "find you" and make contact with you (and I know that you "must" be out there) so we can start learning to know each other via e-mail. 

More about me...

I'm from : Germany
State/Region : Niedersachsen
City : Bremen
Birth Date : 11 June 1963
Height : 179 cm (5'10.5)
Weight : 69 kg (152 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Non-profit organisation
Language Spoken : German and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am quite romantic and will be very gentle, affectionate and loving with you, in fact I'd like to "spoil" you. I am taking care of myself well, do regular exercise, work out and weight-lifting to stay physically fit. I am slim, but athletic, don't have a "belly" and by all means want to stay that way when getting further up in age. I am a passionate photographer and nature-lover and I love children and can hardly wait to explore with my future family the wonderful Philippines.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Music, Dance, Sport and Nature.

My other pictures




  My Account