I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I wish to meet my match who will want to help me to research and write a book about the Filipino people in the 1940's and tell the story of the people and how they survived the war to become a free people. If you are my perfect lady, not mind long hours of study, meeting and talking to people on all the islands, love to fish, swim, dine out, see all the beauty that is the Philippine Islands, and allow a love to form and grow. I dont mind that  

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Texas
City : Fort Worth
Birth Date : 24 December 1968
Height : 191 cm (6'3)
Weight : 90 kg (198 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : self employed historian
Language Spoken : English, other and Asl.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer and Sense of humor.
Looking for a lady that don't mind to do things with me. If you are interested to chat and meet let me know e-mail me here, or you can always get me on the Y. I know that everyone has that one and it is very common. My name there is big woody 0u81 just add the rest and we can chat.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
I love to be outdoors, fishing, scuba, mostly anything. I Hope to Travel to PI summer 2009, for historic study and diving/fishing. I wish to meet my perfect mate so I can have a complete life full of happiness.

My other pictures




  My Account