I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Romance and Marriage. 
honest,responsible man God fearing man as long he has God he put God as the center of his life all dood qualities of a person will follow,I'm not more into looks I'm more into personality of the person the good side .I'm looking for serious relationship no game please,he should be a mentally,spiritualy stable that are ready to settle down that lead to marriage can provide for his future family a loving husband no zelous pls 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao City
City : Davao City
Birth Date : 27 October 1980
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : self-employed
Language Spoken : English, Japanese and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
single never been married faithful honest family oriented I don't have any vices(I don't drink nor smoking) I love to laugh I love movies,sports,nature love doing gardening,love to sing on a choral singing at church I'm a very romantic thoughtful descent woman.I joined these site because I wanted to meet a God fearing guy looking someone I can get along well inspite of cultural differences/individual differences I'm also a one woman-man am not a cheater because I believe in karma once you cheat it will return back to you .no game pls

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
reading,,playing badminton,love's to cook filipino dishes like seafoods,,jeejje yummy

My other pictures




  My Account