I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I want you to be honest with me,dont play games with me and except me for who i am.Im not always available to chat or be here with you but you will always be here in my heart.I am a good listener and like someone who enjoys talking or just time to be together to walk hand in hand or snuggle on the couch with a good movie. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : North Carolina
City : Durham
Birth Date : 12 November 1958
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 69 kg (152 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : sous chef
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Open Minded and Quiet.
Very organized,laid back and very easy to get along with.Am shy at first but warm up after i am given a chance to know you.Will treat you like the queen you are and always respect you and will always be there for you.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Dining, T.V., Nature and Cooking.
I enjoy movies,reading and cooking.Ilike to be out in the warm weather riding on a motorcycle or taking a long walk.I enjoy traveling to different places to try different foods and enjoy the culture.I like a soft rain at night and enjoy the company of someone who likes me just the way i am.I am not the greatest looking guy but i have a big heart to share with the special someone not here to play games am serious in all intentions to find a partner to share the rest of my life with.



  My Account