Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
I am looking for a beautiful woman, both in person and appearance that I can spend the rest of my life with. 

More about me...

I'm from : Denmark
State/Region : Kobenhavn
City : Copenhagen
Birth Date : 19 May 1978
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 73 kg (161 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Study
Language Spoken : Danish , English and Icelandic.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I think I am really nice guy, with big heart. I come from a small village in Iceland, but I move to Denmark at 20 years of age. I am starting my 2nd education as a electronic engineer and hoping that I can take masters in acoustic engineer in the future. I am not here to fool around with girls. I am here for serious reasons. I really want to find the woman of my life. I think Asian girls, specially girls from Philippines are amazingly beautiful. I hope that I will hear from you. You can find me on face-book under the name: Thorbjorn Bassdude "

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Diving.
I am a musician and I have played the bass guitar since I was 7 years old. I looove music with all my heart. I am also a big football fan

My other pictures




  My Account