Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I would love to meet someone who understands what the term loyalty means. He is confident, with self-esteem and is able to see the world not only through his eyes, but through the eyes of others. Life is too wonderful and yet too short to spend it with the wrong person. I want to slowly to get to know someone as we build our intensity. I believe when a man has a mature character then loyalty and respect come naturally. With those qualities you can see a man's value when he's sticks it out through the tough times and is always looking to make the relationship work. With those qualities plus honesty I think that you can see through the outer appearance. I want someone to grow old with . A relationship that built in trust and Love and grace that God have given to us. A love that is agape and will never burn out, and long last forever. Some call it romantic optimism...maybe thats why I've waited so long but I believe in it. Thanks for checking my profile , and may God bring you all every joy and guide you all by His peace as you all searching for the love of your life in His will and by His spirit. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Quezon
Birth Date : 29 September 1983
Height : 161 cm (5'3.4)
Weight : 59 kg (130 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : CSR
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am sweet, down to earth person..I am honest, loving , God fearing, caring and giving woman .Am easy to get along and enjoy simple things in life. Also with a strong value regarding family and friends. I like to read, cook, travel, and spend time with family . I also like socializing.I enjoy helping others very much so, it gives me a sense of satisfaction.. I like to enjoy life to the fullest and love to learn about new things. My favorite pastime is cooking and cooking can be fun if I have someone to cook for.

What I like ...

Swimming, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking and Family.



  My Account