Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
kind honest..simple..responsible.. not looking for perfect one..have a good heart is enough.. someone who love me for who i am and what i am... someone whose willing to learn new culture..live life w/ a simple rule..in good times and bad times..no indecent no vulgar and no..arrogant.. my life not become perfect and complete if w/o..u i think everyone of us wish & want to stay forever in a happy life...together w/ our love one..someone who make to be proud of no matter what we are... and someone whose happy w/ a simple thing and contented what life have... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Nc
Birth Date : 5 February 1988
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 43 kg (95 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : real states
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Bicol.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
easy going, lovely pinay here looking for friend and hopefully more, can we talk? i do waiting for you... :-)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
having more friends.. cinema, family, ask me..ok..i tell you more

My other pictures




  My Account