Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
The real thing, I am married woman, but separated for 4 years now. I am still trying to find the real one for me who accept and love me with all heart, I still believe that you are there, looking at me and one day we will be together.. I am not after the outside looks, the important is the heart. I like funny guy who always there to make me laugh, in times of trouble, this time I want to stay away my fear about love.. hope you are there to heal all my pain... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Manila
Birth Date : 7 May 1978
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Married
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : none
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I am open minded person, loving and I am single mother, separated, but lucky to have a daughter..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Music, Reading, Dining, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I have lots of interest, I am really interesting to make friends in other people around the world..



  My Account