Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
What I am looking for a guy is a strong willed guy, who knows what he wants, not afraid to explore and not afraid to try his best to get what he wants(in good sense). A man of his words, and will not tell a lie to me. A man to whom I can depend on and will protect me in anyway. A one woman man who can be faithful to his wife and will never had any chance to hurt his love in any way. A man who will always love me and will believe me and will always be there for me at my darkest times. A man who can accept me and everything about me, including my precious son, which he will treasure and promise to build a family that could withstand any obstacles that may come into our future marriage. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : South Cotabato
City : Gensan
Birth Date : 19 October 1988
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : College Student and Encoder
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere and Sense of humor.
I’m a simple woman who is waiting for true love to come on my way..Before, I had been wrong about love. but I know, I am destined to learn something from what I had done on my past. I believe somewhere out there, a man is also longing for that special person to share his life and to build a family. I am a young single mother who is striving hard to provide the best for my son. I want to give him a good future. I am really seriously looking for the right guy, so please if you’re not serious, don’t talk to me and waste my time. My time is too precious to be wasted. I am a very direct person, I say what I truly feel and I don’t lie about my feelings. I am easy to approach with, had a good sense of humor and can be also a good friend. I wish I can find someone to treasure in my life.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Shopping, Movies, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account