I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Las Pinas City
Birth Date : 2 July 1957
Height : 162 cm (5'3.8)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am a happy person and easy to get along with. I have simple joys in life and very easy to please. I am trustworthy, compassionate, caring. My 3 children are all grown and now I think that I am w I am entitled to find my own happiness. No body is too old to love again and everybody deserves a second chance especially when it comes to romance...that's why they say "love is sweeter the second time around" because people should learn from their mistakes and then move forward. Life is too short to be wasting on making mistakes here and there. I am hoping to find someone who is kind-hearted, loving, generous, someone with fair amount of spirituality, good sense of humor but serious about having a relationship to take things to the next level. After all, we are all old enough to be playing games. Our clock is ticking. Nobody wants to grow old alone.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Shopping, Music, Dance, T.V., Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account