Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
my ideal man would be responsible in all aspect of life, sweet, honest, willing to have a family in the future, caring, honest and loyal.. i want a man who makes me laugh, a man whom i can cry on to his shoulder and would just hugs me and tell me "its alright".. i soo love to meet you my soulmate, my bestfriend, and my future husband.. take care.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao City
City : Davao
Birth Date : 20 March 1983
Height : 150 cm (4'11)
Weight : 44 kg (97 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : secretariat
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Jealous, Sexy, Sincere and Open Minded.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Sport, Dining, T.V., Cooking and Family.
my hobbies are badminton, swimming, surfing the net, beaches, and loves to travel. i am romantic, loyal, caring and sweet.. in my leisure time i'll just watch t.v or read. i love beaches a lot, a night in paradise would be so romantic and sweet, walking on the seashore holding hands with my man, chatting with him, cuddling and hugging. i hope i can find one here :)

My other pictures




  My Account