Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
very nice person.easy to be,a down to earth man.i just hate pretentious.liars..all about negative if you are fun of playing please stay away from me.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Quezon City
City : Quezon City
Birth Date : 3 August 1986
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 42 kg (93 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : CALL CENTER AGENT
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
very approachable and understanding..i am a sweet friendly person..judgement is yours..know me in person..i am not here to have fun..i am here to find my true man...hope i can find a man which we have the same interest in life.i like music but music hates like travelling and adventures,but sometimes budget is not enough,,ahahahaha..i cant say i am a perfect woman,sometimes i have a bad attitude too,jealous but depend on the situation,i am an educated person,i know where to stand with.if you cant handle my worst then you cant deserve my best

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
JUST ASK ME IN PERSON... more interests????well just ask me later..ahehehehe....

My other pictures




  My Account