Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Activity Partner and Any Relationship. 
Like to meet more real friends from different parts of the world..then see if TRUE FRIENDSHIP DOES EXIST regardless of the differences..And find the right man worthy of my love,trust and respect.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Taguig
Birth Date : 14 March 1986
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : RN
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Good Mixer and Open Minded.
Im loving and caring person..sincere and honest.when im inlove,i give everything..that's my strength and weakness.Im very patient and quiet but i know when to fight back,most of the time very unexpected.LOL..Justice,respect and honesty are my words..once given to me,i give it back 3x..

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Singing/Karaoke and Family.
I like learning new things everyday,anything..im open to complicated topics.I like guys who are respectful to women.Guys who know when to listen and how to talk to a woman regardless if she's pretty or not,sexy or not..Guys who know how to play guitar or any musical instrument is a plus for me.

My other pictures




  My Account