Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

Friendship and Romance. 
Im Looking for someone who can make me laugh,someone who will accept me for what I am and someone who will take me to the TOP ( you know what I mean :D LOL) 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Quezon City
Birth Date : 10 August 1987
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Student
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Patient, Sexy and Open Minded.
My friends describe me as a Sweet, Shy, Romantic and Friendly person. I love reading books and watching movies. When Im bored you can locate me on a library , sometimes in the top of a mountain or under the sea, I love mountain climbing and scuba.. I love eating chocolates and I love to meet someone new, specially guy in uniform.. Dont look me as your perfect lady, Im just simple but if you will take time to know me more you will be the luckiest person ever born here in this world.. LOL. If you want to know more about me as me the I will answer back.. Thanks for reading my lil profile. Hope I can know more bout you.. Take care and stay safe.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport and Diving.
Mountain Climbing.

My other pictures




  My Account