Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
My ideal woman? There are no absolutes. I love the combination of good physical proportions and good shape, a great smile, intelligence and good attitude . I appreciate and enjoy the finer things in life sometimes the money can not buy them) that should be you ... I need a woman who can make love to a man with passion and to give him respect 100%. I will give the same in return. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : Fort Lauderdale
Birth Date : 10 October 1965
Height : 187 cm (6'1.6)
Weight : 100 kg (220 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Engineer
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Intelligent, Choosy and Sense of humor.
I stay fit and maintain good thoughts. My daughter (20 years old) thinks that I am the "cool dad." My friends say I am honest, trustworthy, respectable, friendly, helpful and fun. As a professional say that I am focused, intense, I do as I promised. I ignore people who hate me. Most people agree that it is not recommended to try to make me angry, hurt me or do bad things to anyone under my care. Therefore, who I really am like very much depends on how you are to me. Please do not expect me to jump into a serious relationship too quickly. I was divorced twice and is important for us to know we are really made for each other.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Movies, Gardening, Sport, Nature and Cooking.
"Life is not a sporting event to watch - this is a journey, an adventure that is experienced - I try to get out and enjoy it."

My other pictures




  My Account