I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
A man that wants enormous happiness, who doesn’t believe in divorce, don’t like arguing, possible older or much older than me for my own reason that in that stages of their they are more mature in dealing with serious relationship and they are not fond of head games And of course a man with good heart and has God in his heart… Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, Good luck to everyone ..  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Tagum
Birth Date : 12 July 1986
Height : 154 cm (5'0.6)
Weight : 43 kg (95 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : NONE
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Shy.
I am Filipina, 22 years of age. I am here to take this step with the hope that I can meet my best friend/ lifetime partner here. I am waiting patiently to the Right person. I believe that a truly successful individual is automatically a happy one, and one of the things that make an individual enormously happy is to have SUCCESSFUL MARRIAGE. I Am looking for the enormous happiness for me to be a successful individual and I am determined that I can start finding it here with the Lord’s guidance.. I am just an average woman, I am not perfect, and I never expect perfection towards my partner.I hope he could love and accept me for who I am regardless of my past, education, race, etc.as I will give my undying love and devotion to him no matter what he was and what he is …. I heard divorced is rampant in most countries but I don’t like it, I believe that in every problem there is always a solution and divorced must not be an option.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Movies, Music, T.V. and Family.



  My Account