Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I think that honesty and decency are very important qualities. I would like to find an active and optimistic person, who enjoys his life, who never give up. A man of my dream is intelligent, nice and friendly, he behaves like a gentlemen and treats people with respect. I also think that a man should possess such a quality as loyalty. I would like to meet an understanding person. and of course my ideal man is a reliable one.. ideal man, but first of all I want him to be a real gentleman. He must be clever, mature and have a good sense of humour. I also appreciate such qualities as care of his relatives and friends, self-reliance and eagerness to create a new beautiful relation with a lady like me.  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Misamis Occidental
City : Misamis
Birth Date : 10 August 1981
Height : 164 cm (5'4.6)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : saleslady
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Romantic, Honest, Easy going and Sincere.
im very sweet, honest and loyal person with positive outlook for future and eagerness to become very happy with the one I'm in love with. I know what I want, I'm setting my goals and achieve the desired effect but at the same time there is so much warmth and romance in me that I'm ready to slow down and create a happy relations. I am a homebody person that likes good music and reading books, creating something by my hands and making my room cosy and beautiful I'm always opened to everything new so I would gladly join my future beloved in his activities. I'm full of energy so you will never be bored next to me, I promise!

What I like ...

Movies, Music and T.V..
i like cooking and listening to music.. most of the time im just at home during my day off at work and watch some movies in the television im a homebody person.

My other pictures




  My Account