Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
I will admitt that physical attractiveness is important to me. I am not shallow; but please understand that i will be living in a country that will have attractive women who will want to "challenge" my wife - she should be pretty and confident enough to handle herself in those situations. I will never disrespect her or her family. She should also understand that while we will visit the United States for shopping or she she has family there ... we are not likely to in the United States permanently ... I would like for her to be between 23-30 years old, educated (some english), College is nice but frankly I prefer if she has skills from a solid Vocational school (she should be able to run one of the many business I intend to have or keep a good eye on my business) ... I prefer a woman with darker skin color however what is in her heart will be most important to me no matter her color. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : West Palm Beach
Birth Date : 11 October 1965
Height : 185 cm (6'0.8)
Weight : 100 kg (220 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Engineer - Hydraulics
Language Spoken : English, Spanish and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am definitely not SHY - My friends think I can make friends anywhere they serve coffee, tea, wine or food. VERY sociable and respectful ... I do love to play practical jokes and I love to tease people ... not to be mean.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dining, Nature and Cooking.
For the last 20 years my office has been outside - Being outdoors relaxes me - I love beautiful country side. I enjoy everything else (with moderation) - I have been told that I am a fairly good cook (when I wish to do it) ...

My other pictures




  My Account