Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship and Chat. 
Im pretty open to almost all people. We can just talk and have fun, make friends, or there can also be more of course! Im single - Anything goes! But for the beginning it would be nice if its just friendship, or getting to know each other, and lets see what ever develops out of that. Im looking forward to know you :) 

More about me...

I'm from : Austria
State/Region : Wien
City : Vienna
Birth Date : 23 April 1978
Height : 177 cm (5'9.7)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Computer-Networking Engineer
Language Spoken : German, English and A bit tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Talkative, Social, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
If u wanna know more about me, lets just chat if u like! Im an understanding and nice guy, people say im very emotional, which is good sometimes but not always. Usually u can have a lot of fun with me, im a very and active guy sometimes. But sometimes i also like to stay at home, cuddling and watching TV, and just lazing around. Im up and open for almost anything...

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
I generally like playing games with friends, going out on the weekends, or visiting friends, travelling. I like animals, cats mainly but also others like.

My other pictures




  My Account