Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
I have been looking for the right girl a long time. I once fell in real love but never got the feeling back. I miss being with someone who can make me laugh, appreciate me and with who I feel c i wanna meet the man that can knock me off my feet.. will make me smile all the time, loving caring.. and will accept who i am.. wants to kiss a lot cuddle.. romantic as i am.. thoughtful, honest.. if you think you are this, please leave me a message and i will gladly answer you back.. thank you for taking time reading my profile, and have a nice day ahead... ;p 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Caloocan
Birth Date : 10 August 1989
Height : 164 cm (5'4.6)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Im your sizzling sweet Young but very much into adventures.I like doing new kinds of stuff.I want every new experience to be unforgettable.I want to try doing daring and crazy things..naughty things..I want to fulfill my fantasies next to the man who knows how to manipulate me.. but really wants to find my soul mate if possible, so im here trying my luck

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Family and Camping.
kind hearted.. single and looking for love if possible my soul mate.. caring and thoughtful, i love to cuddle and be cuddled.. all the time.. kisses are so important to me.. :) i love outdoor activities, sports minded.. do workout most of the time.. reading and watching quality movies on my spare time..

My other pictures




  My Account