I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance and Activity Partner. 
I need a man more than a boy. I need someone to talk to,and not just be a fixture in my life. I want to be with someone I can laugh with more than argue all the time. I need someone who doesn\'t put his pride and ego a priority... I need to be inspired by someone who doesn\'t stop dreaming and lives to excel at what he does. I need a man who is confident but not too proud, and can show off a bit of jealousy when someone pl 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Qc
Birth Date : 3 April 1983
Height : 157 cm (5'1.8)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Stunning
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Journalist
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I live more than merely exist. I live not to please, instead I indulge in the beauty of the things that surround me. I love taking photos, listening to my music, spending time with the people I love and am very much addicted to the good vibe. I love to smile as much as I love to travel. I love being happy and I\'m never fake when I smile. Integrity, zest for life and passion is what I value most, therefore what interests me is a person who valu

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account