I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Chat and Any Relationship. 
.. i waNt tO meet interestiNg guy with funny jOkeS! caN make me comfOrtabLe with sOme tOpiCs.. a gUy cUd knOw me better...a gUy caN gO with the fLow! 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cavite
City : Phili.
Birth Date : 5 November 1988
Height : 152 cm (4'11.8)
Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I Love bLaCk bUt my heart is White U knOw what I mean..I Love...mUsiC gothiC LyriCs, i Love knOwiNg a persOn better, I alsO Love hangOut with my friendS, I Love weariNg dark coLor fOr my naiL....weariNg bLaCk ShiRt.. "If yOu waNt to knOw me jUst add my maiL,

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Music, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Cooking.
i Love knOwiNg more abOut coOkiNg, decoratiNg fOod. I waNt tO have mOre frieNds in other cOuntry nOt juSt to have mOney...i Love tO kNow what cuLture they have aNd the differences Of the cOuntry nOw... Ahaha!

My other pictures




  My Account