I am looking for...

Any Relationship. 
I am game for pretty much anything. I was recently stationed in South Korea and had many Filipina friends while over there. Having had first hand experience with them, I have found that I do not really look at American women the same way. Filipinas are hands down better partners due to them being far more loyal and devoted. That is exactly what I am looking for and hope to find. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Louisiana
City : New Orleans
Birth Date : 10 November 1979
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 76 kg (168 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed European
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Military
Language Spoken : English, German and Little tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am a regular guy who just likes to enjoy life. I am very outgoing and friendly, and really like meeting new people and learning new things. I am very open with others and tend to accumulate a lot of friends because of it. As far as relationships go, I am somewhat old fashioned and was raised to treat a woman like a lady.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Nightclubs/Disco, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance and Family.
I am an avid gamer, love scifi and fantasy (both movies and books), have no problem spending an evening at home watching a movie or going out to a club and having a good time, and have been called quite computer savvy.

My other pictures




  My Account