I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
i am looking the man of my dreams who is simple & good man heart inner & outside we are happy together just simple life but we are happy lets start our communication lets find out where it goes thank you  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 27 June 1979
Height : 148 cm (4'10.3)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Black
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Married
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : none
Language Spoken : English and German.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Good Mixer and Sense of humor.
i am looking a good, nice simple man who lead relationship, family , marriage , frienship, he is caring, loving, honest, good communicator, who is serious about communicate with me not lier or fun or scammers he is good inner & outside, he care of me he love me now, always, forever, he willing to visit me thank you

What I like ...

Travel, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Cooking and Family.
hello im single from cebu Phils simple woman a good inner & outside full of heart & love a good inner & outside i am here fro serious partner , bestfriend, lover , family & marriage i am here wishing to meet here,.......i am here not fun or games waisted i know how to speak a little schweiz ich kann lernen und verstandin und liebe gruss fur alle i will only response who interested i am one man woman i like cooking, natures,beaches i dont like lier or scammers to know more about me lets start getting in closer thank you best regard Jenny

My other pictures




  My Account