I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
Personally, I am not looking for a person material, that I will not go for looks for they can deceive but I am after more of the heart of a person that will make him shine out from all other. Someone will complete me and will let me know the real definition of life.Someone I can lean on not just for temporary things but on things that will make me happy....  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : General Santos
City : General Santos City
Birth Date : 2 April 1985
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : foodchain crew
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am out of melodramatic lines to describe myself, but what can I do perfection is a trap and simplicity is a good virtue of mine which makes as who I am. A person living a life that is full of happiness yet full of irony...I am the kind of person who loves to eat everything in the world and discover things. I am a great lover of fruit shakes and some food stuffs. I am into pageants which I find it as my leisure time and even meet other people in different walks of life with no boundaries as longs as they want to be a part of my life. I am choosy sometimes but I never understimate. I love to talk with people especially new one. Not to boast, with all my achievements in life, I owed this to my family and friends which I remained the value of humility that whatever it takes.

What I like ...

Beach, Arts, Gardening, Music, Cooking and Family.
love to read books for on fictions

My other pictures




  My Account