Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
i hope i can really find the true man who is faithful (as i am faithful one man woman)and wont embrace the temptation once we are to far with each other ive been hurt before thats why i dont wanna get hurt again i just want to love and be loved i think most of the woman just want those simple things, to be able to be love by the real and true loving man and love me in unconditional way and wont leave on my side..a man who i can trust my heart... no games lie and playing ones emotions too..  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cavite
City : Bulihan
Birth Date : 21 December 1985
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : tell u later
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere and Funny.
would u accept me?for who am i am and who im not?would u accept a girl who have kid? i wont say im sweet,caring,responsible,understanding, but i will say its time for u to get to know me.. why dont u give me a try? =) mwuahh i may not be the most loving woman on earth i may not be the sweetest woman on earth i may not be a pretty lady i wont let u down if the words LOVE comes from ur heart... all i need is love and no games pls!!!

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account