Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

i'm looking for friendship or if more feelings relationship... i still haven't found the right person for me, i'm romantic and very tender, i like to make my bf happy. In my dreams I wish him to be my best friend and life partner, very closed relationship and we would have our world appart like lovers have. I keep hope to find the one who will take care of my heart, my dream is to get married and having lot of lovely chidren. 

More about me...

I'm from : France
State/Region : Ile-de-France
City : Paris
Birth Date : 2 June 1979
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English, Spanish and French.

About myself...

Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i'm a happy person, dynamic, curious of anything, tender, faithfull, great sense of humour, i like to talk and make new friends all over the world.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Sport, T.V., Nature and Family.
i enjoy life, going out, good french restaurant, visiting beautifull places, travelling (already i've been in Europe, USA, and last Japan), dancing , sailling, doing sport, i like nature, photography, art, my worst hobby is shopping..

My other pictures




  My Account