Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Short Term, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
i am looking for my right man to be. he should be faithful,loving,caring,romantic,understanding, not rude,one woman only,and stable and secure in life. if you only want a sex chat or fantacy chat sorry my friend i'm not doing that, dont play my heart cause i;m not playing here. i just want a serious man for me to be love and be love.ok . 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Rizal
City : Paranaque City
Birth Date : 20 October 1983
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : self employed
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
i am faithful, loving, romantic,honest.thoughtful,one man only,caring,i have been in Singapore last year work there as clerk, i fell homesick so i come back to my country philippines. but now i realized that its very hard to earn money here, i am plan to go abroad again to earn a living there and to help my parents, cause my parents is old already, and i love my parents to much.we are 4 sisters in the family and i'm 3rd.have my small business fruits selling and i'm enjoyed in this business. even get only a little profit.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
watching band, music lover,movies,cooking Japanese foods,dvd, etc.

My other pictures




  My Account