Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
25 to 37 that would enjoy all or some of the above that like nature enjoys living in harmony & is a support through the good times & bad to her man ,that enjoys sporty things,has nice shape & good fit figure & appearance, takes pride in there personal grooming & hygiene .enjoys dressing sexy for her man & love romantic interludes , likes to eat healthily, likes to keep a tidy cozy smart home ,that's easy to get along with,has a happy calm nature ,& want's to in harmony & joy ( NOT SOMEONE that is selfish,moody self centered greedy argumentative or aggressive )a woman who likes a challenge, travel ,is confident self motivated & smart , enjoys cuddling & kissing , fussing & spoiling her man likes good conversation, happy to take on lifes challenges ,likes being told there wanted,needed,& loved.that would be a loyal wife & mother loves children ,sexy adventurous lover,.sweet natured ,that is kind & considerate.& wants to in harmony love honesty happiness & loyalty .& ALSO I SEARCH FOR MY SPECIAL PERSON ( & I AM NOT A LOST SOUL OR A LONLY MAN ) i am JUST LOOKING FOR & WANTING THAT SPECIAL GIRL IN MY LIFE TO SHARE FRIENDSHIP ,LOVE, HARMONY . & JOY TOGETHER & TO RESPECT LOVE DEEPLY & THAT SHE NEVER TAKES ME FOR GRANTED , & 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : Queensland
City : Brisbane
Birth Date : 16 June 1958
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 91 kg (201 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Buddhist
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : self employed
Language Spoken : English and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am young in heart body & soul full of laughter astute work hard with my business, I very much enjoy the outdoors camping walking cycling ,keeping fit, going to the ,like good food & wine ,non smoker ,very light drinker,(wine with food etc)cold beer or a glass of rum /brandy , but no bad habits , smart clean apearance & take a pride in my personal grooming & hygiene happy to dress in a smart suit, or smart nice & casual or denim ,enjoy good conversation & to always look the best i can ,i am a one woman man, I enjoy hot passion & sex & romantic love ,like mixing with happy nice people,am calm kind & thoughtful very romantic (DONT LIKE BULLIES OR LOUD MOUTH PEOPLE ) ,am a good listener,have a warm kind heart & am romantic & loving , i am funny always laughing & telling jokes & can be a little tease some times ,& have a great sense of humor ( i have not been hit with the ugly stick ) have my own hair & a pulse ??? ,am a trained & qualified fitness instructor & also a qualified masseuse,have a pleasant nature ,very astute in business a quick mind & no ones fool, like seeing people relaxed & happy around me .( I dislike people that are selfish,spoilt moody self centered,greedy aggresive & argumentative) ,i i enjoy cooking , love

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
dancing ,theatre ballet, cinema concerts sports events ,,watching old tv shows , camping ,sporty things like walking jogging cycling,canoeing tennis badminton ,keeping fit with cross training & boxfit ,going to the ,health spa's , billiards/pool bowling ,going driving in the countryside ,eating at restaraunts & nice cafes that serve good food & wine ,reading music,playing card/board games for fun yoga stretch ,skiing fishing shooting ,canoeing , cooking,& growing indoor plants,collecting antiques .playing board/card games ,pick nicks & barbecues browsing the markets & shops, photography, reading ,computers , going camping, traveling to different countries , or just relaxing at the beach & staying the night star gazing & charging my batteries .. i also like to give help & instruction to the above ...

My other pictures




  My Account